A Miracle Happened!!!!!!!

It doesn’t take much to get me excited… I have figured out how to post from flicker. I was reading the comments on the discussion board,not just mine but everyones and came across one from Steph about posting your photos from flicker. She said the quality would be better ….she’s right. WOW!  What a difference but this challenge took about two hours to figure out. When I finally locate on my dashboard the section on images; the instructions where easy but my retention was not. After I finished locating the connection sequence on flicker, I had forgotten the end instructions from wordpress so it was a back and forth process but…. I can now mark off another step towards my goal.  AHHH! The little things in life that bring such joy, I hope I never run out of them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

