Please vote

Please vote

I have done something that I have never done before…I entered a contest to get my art displayed in an exhibition at New York Times Square. I have submitted nine entries and now I need help getting the attention of the judges. I would appreciate your help if you will go to http://LindaStetina.artistswanted.org/atts2012 and click the “Collect Me” button at the top it will add a vote for my collection. I need about 77. You will also get to view some of my artwork.

http://LindaStetina.artistswanted.org/atts2012
3 Comments

April 8, 2012 · 12:33 am

3 responses to “Please vote

  1. Dear LJ,
    I can’t get to the page when I put the address in my browser. Is the address correct?
    Love Dotty xxx

    • The address across the bottom is correct and when I click it on it takes me right there; I would love to tell you how to correct the problem but bascially I am a computer idiot but if it doesn’t work this could be a good reason why I souldn’t do this kind of thing. Thanks for trying.

  2. I did!!! I hope it will help.
    Wish you luck!!! you need it 🙂

Leave a Reply

