Everyday!

Everyday!

We moved to Lancaster PA in 2004 and I am still in awe of my surroundings. Everyday on my way to work or the university,I am inspired by the landscape and animals that decorate the counrtyside. I have a camera on my person 24/7 and am constantly taking photos. I use the camera as a tool to aide in my compositions. I would love to say this is smart but there have been plenty of times when I’ll be driving and shooting at the same time. I have on occasions run off the road but I wanted to share with you what I love about Lancaster. The landscape is just one of my muses.

Leave a comment

April 9, 2012 · 9:02 pm

Leave a Reply

