Registration Time

Registration Time

Today I register for fall classes and I have to face the fact that I must face chemistry head on and get it over with. I have put it off for four years and now it’s time to face the periodic table. I feel optimistic that this time I will succeed…I mean if I could endure a colonoscopy, I can make it through chemistry. My post is a microscopic image of coffee Liquor. I thought maybe a post of something from my alcohol series would be appropriate, ya know…a visual drink to give me courage.

1 Comment

April 12, 2012 · 9:34 am

One response to “Registration Time

  1. ahaha)))
    I know what you mean. I thought if i enter at technical University i will forget about chimestry. Wrong i studied 4 kind of them in first 2 years.
    You will be good, i know it 😉

Leave a Reply

