Biggerpicture’s New Blog Name

Biggerpicture's New Blog Name

Along with a new title I have also taken another new class Intaglio Printing. I wish I had taken this when I was much younger but I did enjoy and my only regret was the time limitation I experienced because of working full time. I would have dedicated a larger lot of my time if it was feasible. This is my first monotype. I do enjoy the fact that this type of printing can be done anywhere. This is titled “8:45 NYC”

Leave a comment

January 15, 2013 · 5:47 pm

Leave a Reply

